top of page


family of 5.jpg
Mike D'Avanzo - Senior Pastor
Jared Saleeby.jpg
Jared Saleeby - Associate Pastor of Students

Randy King - Elder/Lay Pastor

Jimmy Pilgrim - Elder/Lay Pastor


Tim Crabtree, David Smith, Jack Holbrook, Clint McCullough, Juan Gomez, Claude Brown

Music Ministry

Joy Fowler.jpg
Joy Fowler - Music Director

Kids Ministry

madi and austin.jpg
Madi Berry - Children's Ministry Director

Office Staff

Sheryl Jackson -Financial/Office Administrator
bottom of page